top of page
exemption from english req.

Exemption from English Language Requirement  for a UK Visa

You do not need to meet the English Language Requirement if you are a national of any of the following countries:

  • Antigua and Barbuda

  • Australia

  • the Bahamas

  • Barbados

  • Belize

  • Canada

  • Dominica

  • Grenada

  • Guyana

  • Jamaica

  • New Zealand

  • St Kitts and Nevis

  • St Lucia

  • St Vincent and the Grenadines

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • USA

bottom of page